Some News!

Hello Lovelies! Happy Thursday!

I decided few days ago that I wasn’t in love with the WordPress format, and wanted to freshen things up a bit. So I’m switching to Blogger! (Please note that it’s still a work in progress).

Don’t panic! Nothing is changing except the platform I am blogging on. I hope all of my lovely followers decide to switch over to blogger with me. I am planning on deleting this wordpress version on May 1st, so that should give everyone time to switch! From now on, I will be blogging there, so if you are wondering why there are no new posts on this page, go to that blog, and you’ll find all of the new content!
Thanks for reading!

XO,

Sarah

Leave a Reply, I do try to read and respond to all comments!

